Skip to Page Content

May 2020 Sponsor - HUB

    This program has been generously sponsored by HUB

    HUB is a global insurance brokerage with local teams who are board members for local entities, advisory council members for major insurance companies, volunteer and donate/fundraise for local events and non-profits. 

    When you partner with us, you're at the center of a vast network of experts who will help you reach your goals.

    A competitive employee benefits package is a critical element in attracting and retaining employees, but staying on top of rising costs while quickly adapting to workforce changes can challenge any organization. The key to ensuring your organization thrives for the long-term is to develop a road map that addresses today’s issues and ensures tomorrow’s goals are achieved.

    Your employee benefits plan should include a long-term perspective, with a three to five-year plan that meets your short and long-term goals.

    HUB provides complete protection: employee benefits and business risk management; property, casualty and health insurance products; and wealth management products and services. 

    Please reach out to us to learn more. Our client testimonials share the truth about how we strategically consult and support with comprehensive resources and services.

      Steve Lowry, CLU, ChFC steve.lowry@hubinternational.com

     Jennifer Ortmeyer jennifer.ortmeyer@hubinternational.com

     Sheldon Smith sheldon.smith@hubinternational.com

     Erica Schupbach erica.schupbach@hubinternational.com

     Julie Mellick, PHR, SHRM-CP julie.mellick@hubinternational.com

     Jason Smith jason.l.smith@hubinternational.com

    www.hubinternational.com

    www.hubinternational.com/products/employee-benefits